Webcast library - Devon County Council Webcasting

Library listings 

November 2022

Health and Adult Care Scrutiny Committee

Tuesday, 22nd November 2022 at 10:30am
Health and Adult Care Scrutiny Committee
22/11/2022 10.30 am
Committee Suite - County Hall

Cabinet

Wednesday, 9th November 2022 at 10:30am
Cabinet
09/11/2022 10.30 am
Committee Suite (Clinton / Fortescue) - County Hall

Public Rights of Way Committee

Thursday, 3rd November 2022 at 2:15pm
Public Rights of Way Committee
03/11/2022 2.15 pm
Clinton/Fortescue, Committee Suite, County Hall

October 2022

Health and Wellbeing Board

Thursday, 20th October 2022 at 2:15pm
Health and Wellbeing Board
20/10/2022 2.15 pm
Committee Suite, County Hall, Exeter

Cabinet

Wednesday, 12th October 2022 at 10:30am
Cabinet
12/10/2022 10.30 am
Committee Suite (Clinton / Fortescue) - County Hall

Council

Thursday, 6th October 2022 at 2:15pm
Council
06/10/2022 2.15 pm
Council Chamber - County Hall

September 2022

Health and Adult Care Scrutiny Committee

Wednesday, 28th September 2022 at 10:30am
Health and Adult Care Scrutiny Committee
28/09/2022 10.30 am
Council Chamber - County Hall

Cabinet

Monday, 26th September 2022 at 10:30am
Cabinet
26/09/2022 10.30 am
Council Chamber - County Hall

Team Devon (Local Outbreak Engagement Board)

Thursday, 22nd September 2022 at 10:30am
Team Devon (Local Outbreak Engagement Board)
22/09/2022 10.30 am
Virtual meeting via Microsoft Teams

Development Management Committee

Wednesday, 21st September 2022 at 2:15pm
Development Management Committee
21/09/2022 2.15 pm
Committee Suite - County Hall

Children's Scrutiny Committee

Tuesday, 6th September 2022 at 10:30am
Children's Scrutiny Committee
06/09/2022 10.30 am
Council Chamber, County Hall

July 2022

Team Devon (Local Outbreak Engagement Board)

Thursday, 28th July 2022 at 10:30am
Team Devon (Local Outbreak Engagement Board)
28/07/2022 10.30 am
Microsoft Teams Meeting

Development Management Committee

Wednesday, 27th July 2022 at 2:15pm
Development Management Committee
27/07/2022 2.15 pm
Council Chamber - County Hall

Council

Thursday, 21st July 2022 at 2:15pm
Council
21/07/2022 2.15 pm
Council Chamber - County Hall

Health and Wellbeing Board

Thursday, 14th July 2022 at 2:15pm
Health and Wellbeing Board
14/07/2022 2.15 pm
Clinton/Fortescue Room, County Hall, Exeter

Cabinet

Wednesday, 13th July 2022 at 10:30am
Cabinet
13/07/2022 10.30 am
Council Chamber - County Hall

June 2022

Public Rights of Way Committee

Thursday, 30th June 2022 at 2:15pm
Public Rights of Way Committee
30/06/2022 2.15 pm
Council Chamber, County Hall

Health and Adult Care Scrutiny Committee

Tuesday, 21st June 2022 at 10:30am
Health and Adult Care Scrutiny Committee
21/06/2022 10.30 am
Council Chamber - County Hall

Children's Scrutiny Committee

Tuesday, 14th June 2022 at 10:30am
Children's Scrutiny Committee
14/06/2022 10.30 am
Council Chamber, County Hall
Archiving - Available soon

Cabinet

Wednesday, 8th June 2022 at 10:30am
Cabinet
08/06/2022 10.30 am
Council Chamber - County Hall

May 2022

Council

Thursday, 26th May 2022 at 2:15pm
Council
26/05/2022 2.15 pm
Council Chamber - County Hall

Cabinet

Wednesday, 11th May 2022 at 10:30am
Cabinet
11/05/2022 10.30 am
Council Chamber - County Hall

April 2022

Cabinet

Wednesday, 13th April 2022 at 10:30am
Cabinet
13/04/2022 10.30 am
Council Chamber

Health and Wellbeing Board

Thursday, 7th April 2022 at 2:15pm
Health and Wellbeing Board
07/04/2022 2.15 pm
Council Chamber, County Hall

Children's Scrutiny Committee

Wednesday, 6th April 2022 at 10:30am
Children's Scrutiny Committee
06/04/2022 10.30 am
Council Chamber - County Hall

March 2022

Development Management Committee

Wednesday, 30th March 2022 at 2:15pm
Development Management Committee
30/03/2022 2.15 pm
Council Chamber - County Hall

Health and Adult Care Scrutiny Committee

Thursday, 17th March 2022 at 10:30am
Health and Adult Care Scrutiny Committee
17/03/2022 10.30 am
Council Chamber - County Hall

Children's Scrutiny Committee

Tuesday, 15th March 2022 at 10:30am
Children's Scrutiny Committee
15/03/2022 10.30 am
Committee Suite - County Hall

Public Rights of Way Committee

Thursday, 10th March 2022 at 2:15pm
Public Rights of Way Committee
10/03/2022 2.15 pm
Committee Suite, County Hall, Exeter

Cabinet

Wednesday, 9th March 2022 at 10:30am
Cabinet
09/03/2022 10.30 am
Chamber

February 2022

Council

Thursday, 17th February 2022 at 2:15pm
Council
17/02/2022 2.15 pm
The Great Hall, University of Exeter, EX4 4PZ

Cabinet

Friday, 11th February 2022 at 10:30am
Cabinet
11/02/2022 10.30 am
Council Chamber - County Hall

January 2022

Development Management Committee

Wednesday, 26th January 2022 at 2:15pm
Development Management Committee
26/01/2022 2.15 pm
Council Chamber - County Hall, Exeter

Health and Adult Care Scrutiny Committee

Thursday, 20th January 2022 at 2:15pm
Health and Adult Care Scrutiny Committee
20/01/2022 2.15 pm
Council Chamber, County Hall, Exeter

Health and Adult Care Scrutiny Committee

Thursday, 20th January 2022 at 10:00am
Health and Adult Care Scrutiny Committee
20/01/2022 10.00 am
Council Chamber, County Hall, Exeter

Team Devon (Local Outbreak Engagement Board)

Wednesday, 19th January 2022 at 10:30am
Team Devon (Local Outbreak Engagement Board)
19/01/2022 10.30 am
Microsoft Teams Meeting

Children's Scrutiny Committee

Tuesday, 18th January 2022 at 2:15pm
Children's Scrutiny Committee
18/01/2022 2.15 pm
Committee Suite - County Hall

Children's Scrutiny Committee

Tuesday, 18th January 2022 at 10:00am
Children's Scrutiny Committee
18/01/2022 10.00 am
Committee Suite - County Hall

Health and Wellbeing Board

Thursday, 13th January 2022 at 2:15pm
Health and Wellbeing Board
13/01/2022 2.15 pm
Council Chamber, County Hall

Cabinet

Wednesday, 12th January 2022 at 10:30am
Cabinet
12/01/2022 10.30 am
Council Chamber - County Hall

December 2021

Cabinet

Wednesday, 8th December 2021 at 10:30am
Cabinet
08/12/2021 10.30 am
Council Chamber - County Hall