Library listings 

July 2017

Webcast image

Council

Thu, 20th Jul 2017 - 2:15 pm

Council
20/07/2017 2.15 pm
Council Chamber - County Hall
Webcast image

Development Management Committee

Wed, 12th Jul 2017 - 2:15 pm

Archiving - Available soon
Development Management Committee
12/07/2017 2.15 pm
Committee Suite - County Hall
Webcast image

Cabinet

Wed, 12th Jul 2017 - 10:30 am

Cabinet
12/07/2017 10.30 am
Committee Suite - County Hall

June 2017

Webcast image

Cabinet

Wed, 14th Jun 2017 - 10:30 am

Cabinet
14/06/2017 10.30 am
Committee Suite - County Hall
Webcast image

Health and Wellbeing Board

Thu, 8th Jun 2017 - 2:15 pm

Health and Wellbeing Board
08/06/2017 2.15 pm
Committee Suite - County Hall

May 2017

Webcast image

Cabinet

Wed, 31st May 2017 - 10:30 am

Cabinet
31/05/2017 10.30 am
Committee Suite - County Hall
Webcast image

Council

Thu, 25th May 2017 - 2:15 pm

Council
25/05/2017 2.15 pm
Council Chamber - County Hall

April 2017

Webcast image

Council

Thu, 27th Apr 2017 - 2:15 pm

Council
27/04/2017 2.15 pm
Council Chamber - County Hall
Webcast image

Cabinet

Wed, 12th Apr 2017 - 10:30 am

Cabinet
12/04/2017 10.30 am
Committee Suite - County Hall

March 2017

Webcast image

People's Scrutiny Committee

Mon, 20th Mar 2017 - 2:00 pm

People's Scrutiny Committee
20/03/2017 2.00 pm
Committee Suite - County Hall
Webcast image

Place Scrutiny Committee

Tue, 14th Mar 2017 - 2:00 pm

Place Scrutiny Committee
14/03/2017 2.00 pm
Committee Suite - County Hall
Webcast image

Health and Wellbeing Board

Thu, 9th Mar 2017 - 2:00 pm

Health and Wellbeing Board
09/03/2017 2.00 pm
Committee Suite - County Hall
Webcast image

Cabinet

Wed, 8th Mar 2017 - 10:30 am

Cabinet
08/03/2017 10.30 am
Committee Suite - County Hall

February 2017

Webcast image

Council

Thu, 16th Feb 2017 - 2:15 pm

Council
16/02/2017 2.15 pm
Council Chamber - County Hall
Webcast image

Cabinet

Fri, 10th Feb 2017 - 10:30 am

Cabinet
10/02/2017 10.30 am
Committee Suite - County Hall

January 2017

Webcast image

People's Scrutiny Committee

Mon, 23rd Jan 2017 - 10:00 am

People's Scrutiny Committee
23/01/2017 10.00 am
Committee Suite - County Hall
Webcast image

Place Scrutiny Committee

Fri, 20th Jan 2017 - 10:00 am

Place Scrutiny Committee
20/01/2017 10.00 am
Committee Suite - County Hall
Webcast image

Cabinet

Wed, 11th Jan 2017 - 10:30 am

Cabinet
11/01/2017 10.30 am
Committee Suite - County Hall
Webcast image

Place Scrutiny Committee

Tue, 10th Jan 2017 - 2:00 pm

Place Scrutiny Committee
10/01/2017 2.00 pm
Committee Suite - County Hall

December 2016

Webcast image

Health and Wellbeing Board

Thu, 15th Dec 2016 - 2:00 pm

Health and Wellbeing Board
15/12/2016 2.00 pm
Committee Suite - County Hall
Webcast image

Cabinet

Wed, 14th Dec 2016 - 10:30 am

Cabinet
14/12/2016 10.30 am
Committee Suite - County Hall
Webcast image

Council

Thu, 8th Dec 2016 - 2:15 pm

Council
08/12/2016 2.15 pm
Council Chamber - County Hall

November 2016

Webcast image

People's Scrutiny Committee

Thu, 17th Nov 2016 - 2:00 pm

People's Scrutiny Committee
17/11/2016 2.00 pm
County Hall, Topsham Road, Exeter
Webcast image

Place Scrutiny Committee

Tue, 15th Nov 2016 - 2:00 pm

Place Scrutiny Committee
15/11/2016 2.00 pm
Committee Suite, County Hall, Exeter EX2 4QD
Webcast image

Cabinet

Wed, 9th Nov 2016 - 10:30 am

Cabinet
09/11/2016 10.30 am
Committee Suite, County Hall, Exeter

October 2016

Webcast image

Development Management Committee

Wed, 19th Oct 2016 - 2:00 pm

Development Management Committee
19/10/2016 2.00 pm
Committee Suite, County Hall, Topsham Road, Exeter
Webcast image

Devon Education Forum

Wed, 19th Oct 2016 - 10:00 am

Devon Education Forum
19/10/2016 10.00 am
Committee Suite, County Hall, Exeter
Webcast image

Cabinet

Wed, 12th Oct 2016 - 10:30 am

Cabinet
12/10/2016 10.30 am
Committee Suite, County Hall, Exeter
Webcast image

Council

Thu, 6th Oct 2016 - 2:15 pm

Council
06/10/2016 2.15 pm
Council Chamber - County Hall

September 2016

Webcast image

Place Scrutiny Committee

Tue, 20th Sep 2016 - 2:00 pm

Place Scrutiny Committee
20/09/2016 2.00 pm
Committee Suite, County Hall, Exeter EX2 4QD
Webcast image

Cabinet

Wed, 14th Sep 2016 - 10:30 am

Cabinet
14/09/2016 10.30 am
Committee Suite, County Hall, Exeter
Webcast image

Health and Wellbeing Board

Thu, 8th Sep 2016 - 2:00 pm

Health and Wellbeing Board
08/09/2016 2.00 pm
County Hall, Topsham Road, Exeter, EX2 4QD
Webcast image

People's Scrutiny Committee

Mon, 5th Sep 2016 - 2:00 pm

People's Scrutiny Committee
05/09/2016 2.00 pm
County Hall, Topsham Road, Exeter

July 2016

Webcast image

Council

Thu, 28th Jul 2016 - 2:15 pm

Council
28/07/2016 2.15 pm
Council Chamber - County Hall
Webcast image

Cabinet

Wed, 13th Jul 2016 - 10:30 am

Cabinet
13/07/2016 10.30 am
Committee Suite, County Hall, Exeter
Webcast image

Public Rights of Way Committee

Fri, 8th Jul 2016 - 2:00 pm

Public Rights of Way Committee
08/07/2016 2.00 pm
Committee Suite, County Hall, Exeter EX2 4QD

June 2016

Webcast image

Devon Education Forum

Wed, 22nd Jun 2016 - 10:00 am

Devon Education Forum
22/06/2016 10.00 am
Committee Suite, County Hall, Exeter
Webcast image

People's Scrutiny Committee

Thu, 16th Jun 2016 - 2:00 pm

People's Scrutiny Committee
16/06/2016 2.00 pm
County Hall, Topsham Road, Exeter
Webcast image

Development Management Committee

Wed, 15th Jun 2016 - 2:00 pm

Development Management Committee
15/06/2016 2.00 pm
Committee Suite, County Hall, Topsham Road, Exeter
Webcast image

Cabinet

Wed, 8th Jun 2016 - 10:30 am

Cabinet
08/06/2016 10.30 am
Committee Suite, County Hall, Exeter

Tag cloud 

Select a tag to filter the content on this page


Subscribe to be notified of future webcasts that matter to you