Friday, 14th February 2020 at 10:30am 









Start of webcast
Share this agenda point
  1. Cllr John Hart
1 Apologies for Absence
Share this agenda point
2 Minutes
Share this agenda point
3 Items Requiring Urgent Attention
Share this agenda point
4 Announcements
Share this agenda point
5 Petitions
Share this agenda point
6 Question(s) from Members of the Council
Share this agenda point
  1. Cllr Rob Hannaford
  2. Cllr Rufus Gilbert
  3. Cllr John Hart
7 Revenue Budget, Medium Term Financial Strategy 2020/2021 - 2023/2024 and the Capital Programme for 2020/2021 - 2024/2025
Share this agenda point
  1. Cllr Stuart Hughes
  2. Cllr Stuart Barker
  3. Cllr John Hart
  4. Cllr Alistair Dewhirst
  5. Cllr Rob Hannaford
  6. Cllr John Hart
  7. Cllr Frank Biederman
  8. Cllr John Hart
  9. Cllr Brian Greenslade
  10. Cllr John Hart
  11. Dr Virginia Pearson
  12. Mrs Mary Davis
  13. Cllr John Hart
  14. Cllr James McInnes
  15. Cllr John Hart
8 Admission Arrangements and Education Travel Policies: Approval to admission arrangements for subsequent academic year and Transport Policy
Share this agenda point
  1. Cllr Stuart Barker
  2. Cllr Andrea Davis
  3. Cllr John Hart
  4. Cllr James McInnes
  5. Cllr John Hart
  6. Cllr Rob Hannaford
  7. Cllr Alistair Dewhirst
  8. Cllr Frank Biederman
  9. Dawn Stabb
  10. Andrew Brent
  11. Cllr James McInnes
  12. Cllr John Hart
9 Referral back of Cabinet Decision ( Littlehempston Cycle and Foot Path (Cabinet Minute *450 / South Hams HATOC Minute 84)
Share this agenda point
10 Question(s) from Members of the Public
Share this agenda point
11 Minutes
Share this agenda point
13 Forward Plan
Share this agenda point
  1. Webcast Finished
Cllr Stuart Barker
Cabinet Member for Economy and Skills: Member for Ashburton and Buckfastleigh
Cllr Frank Biederman
Member for Fremington Rural
Cllr Andrea Davis
Member for Combe Martin Rural and Cabinet Member for Improving Health and Wellbeing, Chair of Health
Devon County Council
Mrs Mary Davis
Director of Finance
Devon County Council
Cllr Alistair Dewhirst
Member for Ipplepen and The Kerswellls
Liberal Democrats
Cllr Rufus Gilbert
Member for Salcombe
Cllr Brian Greenslade
Member for Barnstaple North
Cllr Rob Hannaford
Member for Exwick & St Thomas
Cllr John Hart
Leader of Devon County Council, Member for Bickleigh and Wembury
Cllr Stuart Hughes
Member for Sidmouth and Cabinet Member for Highway Management
Cllr James McInnes
Member for Hatherleigh and Chagford and Cabinet Member for Children's Services and Schools
Dr Virginia Pearson
Director of Public Health
Devon County Council
Devon County Caouncil